BUSINESS WORK AND AGEING LOGO WELCOME ABOUT US UPCOMING EVENTS BWA CAPABILITIES BUSINESS SERVICES STAFF CONTACT US
Contact BWA
KEY FACTS RESEARCH PUBLICATIONS LINKS I I
Business, Work & Ageing
Swinburne University
H95
PO Box 218 Hawthorn
Victoria 3122 AUSTRALIA

1st Floor, 463B Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Telephone: 03 9214 4321
Facsimile 03 9214 5040
Email: dwoods@swin.edu.au

Louise Rolland - lrolland@swin.edu.au

Libby Brooke - lbrooke@swin.edu.au

Philip Taylor - ptaylor@swin.edu.au

Damien Woods - dwoods@swin.edu.au

Cheree Topple - ctopple@swin.edu.au

Julie Stein - jstein@swin.edu.au

Joyce Jiang - jjiang@swin.edu.au

Janet Pelly - jpelly@swin.edu.au

Patricia Healy - pahealy @swin.edu.au

Amanda Lenny - alenny@swin.edu.au

Back to top

I I